The Grain Ship

Cover of book The Grain Ship
Categories: Fiction » Children

Morgan Robertson (1861-1915) is known as an American novelist and a master of short stories. The Grain Ship is an amazing collection of his fictional short stories that includes such stories as From


the Darkness and the Depths, Noah's Ark, The Finishing Tower, The Rock, The Argonauts. The Married Man, The Triple Alliance, Shovels and Bricks and Extracts From Noah's Log.

The Grain Ship
+Write review

User Reviews:

Write Review: